Game Cards!

18 12 2007

Hi guys,

Billybob wrote a new post. I know this is a BIT late :P but here it is. There will be a GameCard coming out in shops very soon! The Game Cards look like this:

malvis97.png

For all of you who dont know what game cards are I will explain. Gamecards are bought in real shops. They look like totally normal cards. With Game Cards you can pay your Membership of Club Penguin without using any Credit Cards! They have a code written on it and you have to write the code of the card on the Club Penguin Game Card Page. Ill show you with a picture:

REMEMBER; THIS IS JUST AN EXAMPLE!!

malvis98.png

Wow its so cool! Now you dont have to pay with credit card anymore! now you can pay with game card! Also on the HP (Homepage) of Club Penguin you can find a widget on the side bars that say:

malvis95.png

Look at it yourself on http://clubpenguin.com/ and heres a bit more info about the Game Cards:

malvis96.png

Cheers

Actions

Information

10 responses

22 12 2007
joered9413

i typed in the game card code and its still not working after 25 times so can u please give us a new code for a game card and it was for one year membership.

Malvis: how can I give u a game card? I dont pay with game card sorry! So basically u bought a Game Card and it doesnt work? then Contact the Club Penguin support or what do you need help with???

23 12 2007
Andrey

Cool!

10 01 2008
clubpenguinfan

i want a game card for my penguin so where do you bye the game card?

18 02 2008
Alexis

At Target

12 03 2008
abc123

does any1 know the pass 4 Quinna35607 its my penguin and i 4got the passwrd so can sum1 like hack into the cp website and tell me it plz!!!!!!!!! clubpenguin wont send me it cuz my email doesnt exisit but it does i checked it ova and ova!!!!!!! so help me plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15 04 2008
LILY

Please tell me some codes!

24 04 2008
undertaker

:P

5 06 2008
Joselene Navarrete

CAN YOU PLZ GIVE ME A FREE GAMECARD? I WOULD GIVE UP MY WHOLE LIFE JUST TO HAVE A MEMBERSHIP!!!! PLZ MY EMAIL IS triplehhh7@gmail.com PLZ PLZ PLZ GIVE ME A FREE GAMECARD!!! PLZZZ I BEG OF U

7 08 2008
pippy212

well you got to Target and then there is a little music listening section. The Gamecards are by the adult kind of books. That’s where I got my membership and where I get my gpotatoes for Flyff. If you don’t know what Flyff is, click on this link and look for Flyff.

http://www.flyff.gpotato.com

ok thats all.

7 08 2008
pippy212

oh wait try this one

http://www.gpotato.com

ok then look for Flyff

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

